I.Archbishop of Jos, NigeriaMost Rev. Ignatius. A. KAIGAMAPresident
II.Bishop of Bissau, Guinea BissauMost Rev. Jose Camnate NA BISSIGN1st Vice President
III.Bishop of Agboville, Côte d’ IvoireMost Rev. Alexis Touably YOULO2nd Vice President
IV.Archbishop of Abuja, NigeriaJohn Cardinal ONAIYEKANPresident Finance Committee
V.Archdiocese of Gagnoa, Côte d’Ivoire Most Rev. Joseph AKEMember
VI.Archbishop of Accra GhanaMost Rev. Charles PALMER-BUCKLEMember
VII.Archbishop of Lome, TogoMost Rev. Denis AMUZUDZAKPAHMember
VIII.Bishop of Umuahia, NigeriaMost Rev. Lucius UGORJIMember
IX.Bishop of Otukpo, NigeriaMost Rev. Michael APOCHIMember
X.Bishop of Sokoto, NigeriaMost Rev. Matthew KUKAHMember
XI.Diocese of Grand- Bassam, Côte d’IvoireRev. Fr. Joseph Kacou AKASecretary General
XII.Diocese of Nnewi, NigeriaRev. Fr. Vitalis ANAEHOBI1st Associate Secretary General
XIII.Diocese of Mindelo, Cabo VerdeRev. Fr. Paolo BORGES VAZ2nd Associate Secretary General